Official and Scorer/Timer Clinics

Spring 2017 Schedule

Sport Date Time
Indoor Soccer Official

Thurs., Jan. 19

Mon., Jan. 23

Thurs., Jan. 26 & Sun., Jan. 29

7pm

7pm

TBA

Basketball Official

Tues., Feb. 14 (Make-Up Clinic)

7pm

Basketball Scorer/Timer

Tues., Jan. 24

Thurs., Feb. 2 & Mon., Feb. 6

7pm

TBA

Volleyball Official

Mon., Feb. 13

Thurs., Feb. 16

7pm

TBA

4v4 Flag Football Official

Wed., Mar. 1

Mon., Mar. 6

7pm

TBA


First Clinic Sessions meet in SRC Room 202. Subsequent meeting times and locations will be announced. All TBA dates are on court scrimmages.

Students must attend all classroom clinics and at least one on-court scrimmage game, and turn in all payroll paperwork to be eligible for employment. The clinic will provide you with more information as well as offer training for the position. No experience necessary.

Contact Us

     

Physical Address:
Student Recreation Center
150 Bodenheimer Drive
Boone, North Carolina 28608

Phone: (828) 262-2100
UREC Hotline: (828) 262-UREC
Email Addresss: imsports@appstate.edu

A department of UREC in the division of Student Development.